Guns N' Roses ‎– FM Live - 1988

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Unofficial Release
CD, Album, Unofficial Release


LP Track List
A1 It's So Easy
A2 Mr Brownstone
A3 Out Ta Get Me
A4 Sweet Child Of Mine
A5 My Michelle
B1 Knockin On Heavens Door
B2 Welcome To The Jungle
B3 Nightrain
B4 Paradise City
CD Track List
1 It's So Easy
2 Mr Brownstone
3 Out Ta Get Me
4 Sweet Child Of Mine
5 My Michelle
6 Knockin On Heavens Door
7 Welcome To The Jungle
8 Nightrain
9 Paradise City
10 Mama Kin
11 Rocket Queen


Recorded The Ritz, New York, Feb 2nd 1988
Unofficial Bootleg that states that it shouldn't be sold in the U.S. and they aren't approved to do it by any management linked to Guns N' Roses. The disclaimer on the jacket is in the following.
"DISCLAIMER This product is produced for sale in the UK and is produced strictly in accordance with the 1988 Copyright Act. This product is not authorised for sale in the USA. Please bring this notice to the attention of any US retailer offering this product This project requires totally independant editorial control. This Audio product is totally independantly produced and is not associated or approved by the featured artist or artists or past or present management."
Also the record label made those spelling mistakes, look for yourself.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 060230 866376

Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Guns N' Roses NY Ritz Gig 88(LP, Unofficial) Not On Label (Guns N' Roses) none 1988 Sell This Version
G & R 1 Guns & Roses* Lies And Dollars(2xLP, Unofficial) King Records (20) G & R 1 France 1988 Sell This Version
TR-215 Guns N' Roses Axl Grease(CD, Unofficial) Turtle Records (2) TR-215 1992 Sell This Version
ZODIAC 110 Guns N' Roses Ritz 1988 Definitive Edition (DVD-V, NTSC + CD + Ltd, Num, Unofficial) Zodiac (9) ZODIAC 110 Japan 2015 Sell This Version
STEN 91.057 Guns N' Roses Rocket Queen(CD, Unofficial) Stentor STEN 91.057 Germany 1992 Sell This Version