Guns N' Roses ‎– Live USA

Imtrat ‎– imm 40.77053
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 It's So Easy 3:08
A2 Mr. Brownstone 4:06
A3 Out To Get Me 3:54
A4 Sweet Child O' Mine 3:52
A5 My Michelle 4:01
A6 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Written-By – Dylan*
A7 Welcome To The Jungle 2:54
B1 Welcome To The Jungle 1:31
B2 Nightrain 4:27
B3 Paradise City 6:22
B4 Mama Kin 3:29
B5 Rocket Queen 7:09
B6 Whole Lotta Rosie
Written-By – Angus*, Scott*, Malcome*
B7 Shadow Of Your Love 2:56

Companies, etc.



Original Artist Recording Live & Alive

Recorded Live in N.Y., New York in 1989, U.S.A.

Vertrieb Imtrat Music Medienvertrieb GmbH, Hofmark-Aich-Straße 6, 8300 Landshut

Track A4 written as: Sweet Child Of Mine
Track B2 written as: Nite Train

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 016445 000389
  • Label Code: LC 6711
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Guns N' Roses NY Ritz Gig 88(LP, Unofficial) Not On Label (Guns N' Roses) none 1988 Sell This Version
G & R 1 Guns & Roses* Lies And Dollars(2xLP, Unofficial) King Records (20) G & R 1 France 1988 Sell This Version
TR-215 Guns N' Roses Axl Grease(CD, Unofficial) Turtle Records (2) TR-215 1992 Sell This Version
ZODIAC 110 Guns N' Roses Ritz 1988 Definitive Edition (DVD-V, NTSC + CD + Ltd, Num, Unofficial) Zodiac (9) ZODIAC 110 Japan 2015 Sell This Version
STEN 91.057 Guns N' Roses Rocket Queen(CD, Unofficial) Stentor STEN 91.057 Germany 1992 Sell This Version