Gus G. ‎– Fearless

AFM Records ‎– AFM 672-9
CD, Album, Digipak


1 Letting Go
2 Mr Manson
3 Don't Tread On Me
4 Fearless
5 Nothing To Say
6 Money For Nothing
7 Chances
8 Thrill Of The Chase
9 Big City
10 Last Of My Kind
Bonus Tracks
11 Little Ain’t Enough
12 Aftermath

Companies, etc.



Drums recorded at HOFA studios, Karlsdof, Germany.
Bass and vocals recorded at The TrakShak, Karlsdof, Germany.
Guitars recorded at OTSE sudios, Thessaloniki, Greece by George Nerantzis & E66 studio by Gus G.

"Money For Nothing" published by Rondor Music.

Comes in a 6-panel Digipak with 16-page booklet and exclusive guitar pick.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 84860 20492 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 884860204927
  • Label Code: LC 05204
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0103004827-0101 18
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L558
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 944S
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AFM 672-2 Gus G. Fearless(CD, Album) AFM Records AFM 672-2 Europe 2018 Sell This Version
AFM 672-1 Gus G. Fearless(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) AFM Records AFM 672-1 Europe 2018 Sell This Version
KICP 1908 Gus G. Fearless(CD, Album) Nexus (3), Seven Seas KICP 1908 Japan 2018 Sell This Version
FO1352CD Gus G. Fearless(CD, Album) Фоно FO1352CD Russia 2018 Sell This Version
AFM 672-1, AFM 672-11 Gus G. Fearless(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) AFM Records, AFM Records AFM 672-1, AFM 672-11 Europe 2018 Sell This Version