Guttermouth ‎– The Whole Enchilada

Rude Records (9) ‎– RDR137-1, Bird Attack Records ‎– RDR137-1
2 × CD

Tracklist Hide Credits

Rojo - Live Album 1
A1 Intro 0:47
A2 What's The Big Deal 1:53
A3 I'm Destroying The World 1:55
A4 Party Of 2 3:32
A5 New Car Smell 1:58
A6 Dreaded Sea Lice Have Come Aboard 1:56
A7 Medley 3:58
B1 Bakers Dozen 3:09
B2 7 T's (Trinket Trading Tick Toting Toothless Tired Tramps) 2:20
B3 Hit Machine 2:43
B4 Got It Made 2:40
B5 World Up My Ass
Written By – Circle Jerks
B6 Perfect World
Performer – Uke Hiro
Bonus Tracks
B7 A Boy And His Love Gun 1:56
B8 Saturday Truck Fever 2:15
Verde - Album 2
New Car Smell
A1 Spud Like Torso 1:46
A2 Soundtrack To The End Of The World 2:07
A3 New Car Smell 2:00
A4 Perma Workabout 1:55
A5 Mail Order Bride 1:57
A6 The Human Mulligan 1:56
Got It Made
B1 The Point 1:35
B2 Freckles The Pony 2:08
B3 I've Got It Made 2:18
B4 A Punk Rock Tale Of Woe 2:02
B5 Shitty Situation 1:32
B6 Old Man 2:34

Companies, etc.



Recorded at The Freq Zone
Mastered at The Freq Zone
Artwork by Slicker Than Slime (
Perfect World performed by Uke Hiro

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8054521840357

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All