Guy Lombardo And His Royal Canadians ‎– Your Guy Lombardo Medley Vol. 2

Capitol Records ‎– ST1244
Vinyl, LP, Stereo


A1 Stardust
A2 Red Roses For A Blue Lady
A3 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
A4 Sweet Lorraine
A5 I Surrender Dear
A6 Stars Fell On Alabama
A7 Moonglow
A8 Home
A9 I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
A10 Take Me In Your Arms
A11 All My Love
A12 Stormy Weather
A13 Girl Of My Dreams
A14 Blue Tango
A15 Who's Sorry Now?
A16 Hands Across The Table
A17 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
A18 That's My Desire
A19 It Must Be True
A20 Does Your Heart Beat For Me
B1 I Can't Begin To Tell You
B2 Love Me Or Leave Me
B3 Fools Rush In
B4 Near You
B5 The Four Winds And The Seven Seas
B6 Little White Lies
B7 A Little Bit Independent
B8 Yours With Love And Kisses
B9 Scatter-Brain
B10 You're Driving Me Crazy
B11 Maybe You'll Be There
B12 Moon Over Brooklyn
B13 The Moon Was Yellow
B14 Its A Sin To Tell A Lie
B15 Velvet Lips
B16 This Heart Of Mine
B17 You'll Never Know
B18 When A Gypsy Makes A Violin Cry
B19 I Had The Craziest Dream
B20 Everywhere You Go