Guy Lombardo And His Royal Canadians ‎– Your Guy Lombardo Medley

Capitol Records ‎– SM-739
Vinyl, LP, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

Medley 1
A.1 I'm In The Mood For Love
Written-By – McHugh - Fields*
A.2 I Don't Know Why
Written-By – Ahlert*, Turk*
A.3 I'll See You In My Dreams
Written-By – Kahn*, Jones*
A.4 Deep Purple
Written-By – Parish*, DeRose*
A.5 Sleepy Time Gal
Written-By – Lorenzo*, Alden*, Egan*, Whiting*
A.6 Dinner At Eight
Written-By – McHugh - Fields*
A.7 Josephine
Written-By – Bivens*, Kahn*, King*
A.8 Did I Remember
Written-By – Adamson*, Donaldson*
A.9 Ebb Tide
Written-By – Sigman*, Maxwell*
A.10 Coquette
Written-By – Lombardo*, Kahn*, Green*
A.11 Paradise
Written-By – Adamson*, McHugh*
A.12 Rose Room
Written-By – Hickman*, Williams*
A.13 Be My Love
Written-By – Brodszky*, Cahn*
A.14 Hold Me
Written-By – Oppenheim*, Schuster*, Little*
A.15 If You Were Only Mine
Written-By – Newman*, Jones*
A.16 Snuggled On Your Shoulder
Written-By – Lombardo*, Young*
A.17 Honey
Written-By – Gillespie*, Whiting*, Simons*
A.18 Good Night Sweetheart
Written-By – Campbell*, Noble*, Connelly*
Medley 2
B.1 April In Paris
Written-By – Harburg*, Duke*
B.2 The Very Thought Of You
Written-By – Noble*
B.3 September In The Rain
Written-By – Dubin*, Warren*
B.4 Night And Day
Written-By – Porter*
B.5 The Love Nest
Written-By – Hirsch*, Harbach*
B.6 Serenade
Written-By – Donnelly*, Romberg*
B.7 It Had To Be You
Written-By – Kahn*, Jones*
B.8 Just A Memory
Written-By – DeSylva*, Brown*, Henderson*
B.9 Love Is The Sweetest Thing
Written-By – Noble*
B.10 Just A Cottage Small
Written-By – DeSylva*, Hanley*
B.11 The Blue Room
Written-By – Rodgers - Hart*
B.12 You Go To My Head
Written-By – Gillespie*, Coots*
B.13 Dancing On The Ceiling
Written-By – Rodgers - Hart*
B.14 The Birth Of The Blues
Written-By – DeSylva*, Brown*, Henderson*
B.15 April Showers
Written-By – DeSylva*, Silvers*
B.16 What Is This Thing Called Love?
Written-By – Porter*
B.17 When Day Is Done
Written-By – Katcher*
B.18 Body And Soul
Written-By – Heyman*, Green*
B.19 It's Only A Paper Moon
Written-By – Rose*, Harburg*, Arlen*
B.20 Auld Lang Syne
Written By – Owen


Yellow label with Capitol in red at bottom