Gwen Stefani & No Doubt ‎– Даёшь Музыку MP3 Collection

Star Records (20) ‎– MP3DM-254-5
CD, CD-ROM, Compilation, Unofficial Release, MP3, 192 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

(1992) No Doubt
1 No Doubt BND
2 No Doubt Let's Get Back
3 No Doubt Ache
4 No Doubt Get On The Ball
5 No Doubt Move On
6 No Doubt Sad For Me
7 No Doubt Doormat
8 No Doubt Big City Train
9 No Doubt Trapped In A Box
10 No Doubt Sometimes
11 No Doubt Sinking
12 No Doubt A Little Something Refreshing
13 No Doubt Paulina
14 No Doubt Brand New Day
(1995) Tragic Kingdom
15 No Doubt Spiderwebs
16 No Doubt Excuse Me Mr.
17 No Doubt Just A Girl
18 No Doubt Happy Now
19 No Doubt Different People
20 No Doubt Hey You
21 No Doubt The Climb
22 No Doubt Sixteen
23 No Doubt Sunday Morning
24 No Doubt Don't Speak
25 No Doubt You Can Do It
26 No Doubt World Go 'Round
27 No Doubt End It On This
28 No Doubt Tragic Kingdom
(1997) Beacon Street Collection
29 No Doubt Open The Gate
30 No Doubt Blue In The Face
31 No Doubt Total Hate 95
32 No Doubt Stricken
33 No Doubt Greener Pastures
34 No Doubt By The Way
35 No Doubt Snakes
36 No Doubt That's Just Me
37 No Doubt Squeal
38 No Doubt Doghouse
(1998) Just A Girl 9x (Live Bootleg)
39 No Doubt Excuse Me, Mister
40 No Doubt Happy Now
41 No Doubt Go Away
42 No Doubt Bradley
43 No Doubt Spiderweb
44 No Doubt Don't Speak
45 No Doubt Back Together
46 No Doubt Just A Girl
47 No Doubt Waiting For The Train
48 No Doubt Don't Treat Me Like That
49 No Doubt The Pain Is Tremendous
50 No Doubt Paulina
51 No Doubt Where's Your Lovin'
52 No Doubt Throw It Away
53 No Doubt No Doubt
(2000) Return Of Saturn
54 No Doubt Ex-Girlfriend
55 No Doubt Simple Kind Of Life
56 No Doubt Bathwater
57 No Doubt Six Feet Under
58 No Doubt Magic's In The Makeup
59 No Doubt Artificial Sweetener
60 No Doubt Marry Me
61 No Doubt New
62 No Doubt Too Late
63 No Doubt Comforting Lie
64 No Doubt Suspension Without Suspense
65 No Doubt Staring Problem
66 No Doubt Home Now
67 No Doubt Dark Blue
68 No Doubt Full Circle
(2000) Simple Kind Of Life (Single)
69 No Doubt Simple Kind Of Life
70 No Doubt Beauty Contest
71 No Doubt Simple Kind Of Life (Acoustic Live)
(2001) Rock Steady
72 No Doubt Intro
73 No Doubt Hella Good
74 No Doubt Hey Baby
75 No Doubt Making Out
76 No Doubt Underneath It All
77 No Doubt Detective
78 No Doubt Don't Let Me Down
79 No Doubt Start The Fire
80 No Doubt Running
81 No Doubt In My Head
82 No Doubt Platinum Blonde Life
83 No Doubt Waiting Room
84 No Doubt Rock Steady
(2002) Hey Baby (Single)
85 No Doubt Hey Baby
Featuring – Bounty Killer
86 No Doubt Hey Baby (The Homeboy Mix)
Remix [Uncredited] – F.A.B.Z.
87 No Doubt Ex-Girlfriend
(2004) Everything In Time B-Sides, Rarities, Remixes
88 No Doubt Big Distraction
89 No Doubt Leftovers
90 No Doubt Under Construction
91 No Doubt Beauty Contest
92 No Doubt Full Circle
93 No Doubt Cellophane Boy
94 No Doubt Everything In Time (Los Angeles)
95 No Doubt You're So Foxy
96 No Doubt Panic
97 No Doubt New Friend
98 No Doubt Everything In Time (London)
99 No Doubt Sailin' On
100 No Doubt Oi To The World
101 No Doubt I Throw My Toys Around
Featuring – Elvis Costello
102 No Doubt New And Approved (New Remix)
103 No Doubt A Real Love Survives (Rock Steady Remix)
Featuring – Ms. Dynamite
104 No Doubt A Rock Steady Vibe (Rock Steady Remix)
Featuring – Sweetie Irie
(2004) Love Angel Music Baby. (Gwen Stefani)
105 Gwen Stefani What You Waiting For
106 Gwen Stefani Rich Girl
Featuring – Eve (2)
107 Gwen Stefani Hollaback Girl
108 Gwen Stefani Cool
109 Gwen Stefani Bubble Pop Electrinic
Featuring – Johnny Vulture
110 Gwen Stefani Luxurious
111 Gwen Stefani Harajuku Girls
112 Gwen Stefani Crash
113 Gwen Stefani The Real Thing
Featuring – Bernard Sumner
114 Gwen Stefani Serious
115 Gwen Stefani Danger Zone
116 Gwen Stefani Long Way To Go
117 Gwen Stefani The Real Thing (Bonus)
(2005) Hollandback Girl (Gwen Stefani)
118 Gwen Stefani Hollandback Girl
119 Gwen Stefani Hollaback Girl (Hollatronix Remix)
Remix [Uncredited] – Diplo
120 Gwen Stefani Hollaback Girl (Instrumental)
Video No Doubt Don't Speak 5:08

Companies, etc.


Packaged in jewel case with transparent tray.
Booklet: 4 pages, contains 1-page biography of Gwen Stefani & No Doubt (in Russian)

From the back cover:
©&℗ STAR RECORDS, 2006
Музыкальная программа для ЭВМ. Предназначена для частного использования и прослушивания на ЭВМ.
Компьютерный диск формата CD-ROM. Содержит музыкальную запись программы для ЭВМ.
Изготовитель: ООО "Олимпий", 344000, г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Нансена, 109, Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ № 77-81. Адрес для направления претензий: 344029, г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Менжинского, д. 2. Оптовая продажа компакт-дисков: 344000, г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Красноармейская 170.

Total time: 07:50:00 (hh:mm:ss)

The video appears as "\Data\Video\video.mpg" file on CD-ROM.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 607014 141916
  • Barcode (String): 4607014141916
  • Other (SPARS code): DDD
  • Matrix / Runout: MP3DM-254-5 Gwen Stefani&No Doubt ДАЁШЬ МУЗЫКУ MP3collection IFPI J829