Gypsy (24) ‎– Parts Of The Whole

Rodent Tapes ‎– ARZ013GRT
CDr, Album, Reissue


01 Puppets And Puppeteers 4:32
02 Man Of Drink 3:12
03 Rain Stained Glass 4:32
04 Live Before We Die 3:21
05 McCarthy 4:09
06 Confidence Trickster 3:41
07 I Don't Know Why You're Cryin' 3:01
08 Sometimes Always 2:34
09 Ashtray Walk 3:58
10 'N' 4:06
11 Parts Of The Whole 4:09
12 Indian Dancer 3:25
13 Night And Day 6:34
14 Lsd, Sex And Love 5:35


parts of the whole (running time - 56:49)
puppets & puppeteers, a great lyric, poem...back in the day gypsy wrote and used a lot more poetry than he does now...a few new songs have been written and given airplay on No pigeonholes...a show hosted by Don place to hear independent under- ground music from around the world. ..Man of drink...another great lyric many will relate to...two albums here really...youth, some of us just didn't have the patience...seems to be something that grows on some of us...some good material here, these days, I would even say.. parts of two wholes.. the words alone make it worthwhile..history in the hearing..