Gypsy (4) ‎– Soundtracks

Limbo Records ‎– LIMB 37 MC, Limbo Records ‎– LIMB37MC
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Overture
A2 Canton Express
A3 Dirty Bass
Guitar [Additional Guitars] – Andy Prenelle
A4 Paradisio
Guitar [Additional Guitars] – Tom Drinnan
A5 I Trance You
A6 Transition
B1 Faith And Technology. (PT. 1)
B2 Faith And Technology. (PT. 2)
B3 I Dream Of Santiago
B4 Funk De Fino

Companies, etc.



Tracks A4-A5 and A6-B2 are mixed together.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 025499 403779
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5025499403779

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LIMB 37 CD Gypsy (4) Soundtracks(CD, Album) Limbo Records LIMB 37 CD UK 1994 Sell This Version
QCD 2088 Gypsy (4) Soundtracks(CD, Album) Quality Music (2), Radikal Records, Limbo Records QCD 2088 USA & Canada 1995 Sell This Version
QCS 2088 Gypsy (4) Soundtracks(Cass, Album) Limbo Records, Quality Music (2), Radikal Records QCS 2088 Canada 1994 Sell This Version
LIMB-37 Gypsy (4) Soundtracks(2xLP, W/Lbl) Limbo Records LIMB-37 UK 1994 Sell This Version
LIMB 37 LP Gypsy (4) Soundtracks(2x12", Album) Limbo Records LIMB 37 LP UK 1994 Sell This Version