Händel* - Eastman Chorale & Philharmonia Chamber Orchestra*, Donald Neuen ‎– Der Messias (Auszüge)

Marshall Cavendish Ltd ‎– CCD 23


1 Comfort Ye, My People
2 Every Valley Shall Be Exalted
3 And The Glory Of The Land Shall Be Revealed
4 For Unto Us A Child Is Born
5 There Were Shepherds Abiding In The Field
6 And The Angel Said Unto Them
7 And Suddenly There Was The Angel
8 Glory To God In The Highest
9 Then Shall The Eyes Of The Blind Be Open'd
10 He Shall Feed His Flock Like A Shepherd
11 His Yoke Is Easy
12 Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs
13 And With His Stripes We Are Healed
14 All We Like Sheep
15 All They That See Him
16 He Trusted In God
17 The Lord Gave The Word How Beautiful Are The Feet Of Them That Preach
18 The Gospel Of Peace
19 Their Sound Is Gone Out Into All Hands
20 Why Do The Nations So Furiosly Rage Together
21 Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder
22 He That Dwelleth In Heaven
23 Thou Shalt Break Them With A Rod Of Iron
24 Hallelujah!
25 Behold, I Tell You A Mystery
26 The Trumpet Shall Sound
27 Worthy Is The Lamb

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS F-3465 / 23 A 2
  • Rights Society: MCPS