Hüsker Dü ‎– Warehouse: Songs And Stories

EMI ‎– 1591451
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 These Important Years 3:49
A2 Charity, Chastity, Prudence And Hope 3:11
A3 Standing In The Rain 3:41
A4 Back From Somewhere 2:16
A5 Ice Cold Ice 4:23
B1 You're A Soldier 3:03
B2 Could You Be The One? 2:32
B3 Too Much Spice 2:57
B4 Friend, You've Got To Fall 3:20
B5 Visionary 2:30
B6 She Floated Away 3:32
C1 Bed Of Nails 4:44
C2 Tell You Why Tomorrow 2:42
C3 It's Not Peculiar 4:06
C4 Actual Condition 1:50
C5 No Reservations 3:40
D1 Turn It Around 4:32
D2 She's A Woman (And Now He Is A Man) 3:19
D3 Up In The Air 3:03
D4 You Can Live At Home 5:25

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Nicollet Studios, Minneapolis, MN, August-October 1986.
Originally mastered at Masterdisk, New York.

All songs Hüsker Music BMI

(P) (C) 1986 WEA International Inc.
(C) 1987 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S.

Fabricado e distribuído em Portugal por EMI-Valentim de Carvalho, Música Lda.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7599-25544-1

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1-25544 Hüsker Dü Warehouse: Songs And Stories(2xLP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 1-25544 US 1987 Sell This Version
925 544-1 Hüsker Dü Warehouse: Songs And Stories(2xLP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 925 544-1 Europe 1987 Sell This Version
7599-25544-2 Hüsker Dü Warehouse: Songs And Stories(CD, Album, RP) Warner Bros. Records 7599-25544-2 Europe 1992 Sell This Version
92 55444 Hüsker Dü Warehouse: Songs And Stories(Cass, Album) Warner Bros. Records 92 55444 Canada 1987 Sell This Version
8122795728 Hüsker Dü Warehouse: Songs And Stories(LP, Gre + LP, Yel + Album, RE) Warner Bros. Records 8122795728 Europe 2014 Sell This Version


Add Review



December 7, 2014
Hi! If anyone has record 2 only of this and wants to sell please contact me.
I was given a copy of the album with inners and all except... You guessed, the second of the 2 LP set.
Strange but true!