H-Blockx ‎– Time To Move

Sing Sing ‎– 74321 18751 2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Pour Me A Glass 4:18
2 Revolution 4:40
3 Say Baby 3:17
4 Move
Composed By, Written-By – C. Wagner*
5 Fight The Force 4:19
6 Little Girl 4:47
7 Risin' High
Composed By – C. Wagner*, R. Quick*Scratches [Cuts] – Cutmaster DJ Rubber*
8 H-Blockx 2:40
9 Real Love 3:29
10 Do What You Wanna Do (Dave Don't Like It) 4:52
11 Go Freaky
Written-By – S. Hinz*
12 Fuck The Facts
Written-By – S. Hinz*
13 Time To Fight 2:15

Companies, etc.



Issued with an 8-page booklet incl. lyrics in a standard jewel case.

All songs published by Diana Music & Vision / Sun Of Sing Sing / Crossover MV

Made in Germany
℗ 1994 Sing Sing/BMG Ariola Media
© 1994 BMG Ariola Media GmbH.

According to back cover, track 4 has a duration of 3:48.
Actual duration taken from Audiograbber.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 43211 87512 7
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): SONOPRESS I-3486 / 4321187512 A DS3
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): none
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 0776
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): SONOPRESS I-3486 / 4321187512 A DS4
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L024
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0775
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 3): SONOPRESS I-3486 / 4321187512 A DS4
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI L024
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 0708
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 4): SONOPRESS I-3486 / 4321187512 C DS3
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 4 ): IFPI L023
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 4): IFPI 0730
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 5): SONOPRESS I-3486/4321187512 E 5
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 5): IFPI L030
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 5): IFPI 0742
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 6): SONOPRESS I-3486/4321187512 E 5
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 6): IFPI L020
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 6): IFPI 0702
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 8471
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Price Code: F: BM 650

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
M-089 H-Blockx Time To Move(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Big Staff M M-089 Ukraine 1995 Sell This Version
MOFR 0338 H-Blockx Time To Move(CD, Album, Unofficial) Monsters Of Rock MOFR 0338 Russia 2003 Sell This Version
7432118751 4 H-Blockx Time To Move(Cass, Album) Sing Sing 7432118751 4 Poland 1994 Sell This Version
74321 18751 2 H-Blockx Time To Move(CD, Album, RE) Sing Sing 74321 18751 2 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
74321 94740 2 H-Blockx Time To Move(CD, Album) BMG Russia 74321 94740 2 Russia 2002 Sell This Version



Add Review



February 8, 2018

Remember the 90's? The fashion? The music? Everything seemed so bright and colourful and life was so fun and vibrant. There was none of this post-9/11 gloom and doom, and whilst most metal and rock bands had been driven underground by Kurt Cobain and Nirvana, there were still a few young upstarts making their ways into the mainstream and finding their niches.

One of these bands was rap-rockers H-Blockx, who burst out of Germany with their 1994 debut 'Time To Move', an album that boosted three hit singles and five promo videos. Whilst bands like Stuck Mojo and Rage Against the Machine were carving out their legacy's with their more political-driven rap metal, H-Blockx fitted in perfectly with the 90's rock scene, their music and image oozing energy, enthusiasm and fun!

In other words, this album reeks of the 90's! And that, young grasshoppers, is not a bad thing.

Henning Wehland and Dave Gappa make a perfect duo, sharing both singing and rapping duties effectively, whilst guitarist Tim Tenambergen gets more out of a few simple riffs than what many modern shredders do with a million different notes. Above all else though, this band is just fun! There's a youthful innocence to their music that takes me right back to the first half of the 90's. 'Move', 'Little Girl', 'Risin' High', 'Go Freaky' and 'The Real Love' are all perfect reasons to give this record a chance.

Sadly however, this is an album that people generally tend to "remember", but not really care much about. Which is a shame, 'cause this is a very underrated album by a very underrated band.