HER (7) ‎– Razorblade Romance

Jimmy Franks Recording Company (2) ‎– 41PLUS66POINT6
CD, Album, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Your Sweet Six Six Six 3:56
2 Poison Girl 3:51
3 Join Me In Death 3:36
4 Right Here In My Arms 4:00
5 Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart 4:15
6 Wicked Game
Composed By, Written-By – Chris Isaak
7 I Love You (Prelude To Tragedy) 3:09
8 Gone With The Sin 4:21
9 Razorblade Kiss
Lead Guitar – Daniel Lioneye
10 Resurrection 3:39
11 Death Is In Love With Us 2:57
12 Heaven Tonight
Effects [Cry Baby Wah] – Zebraman (2)
13 Sigillum Diaboli 3:53
14 The 9th Circle (OLT) 5:10
15 One Last Time
Tambourine – Mike Ceer



This release is the first Russian counterfeit printing of the album. The indicators pointing towards this being fake are listed below:

- A pink strip added to the bottom of the booklet cover. The official release has Ville Valo bleeding to the bottom of the booklet like the rest of the image.

- A break in the disc art printing process. The official release does not have a break in the artwork design over the CD ring.

- The matrix number is dot-matrix printed instead of laser-etched. Unfortunately, the matrix number printed is identical to the official release.

- Comparing an original up-close to the fake you can see the slight color and thick paper difference to the original. The counterfeit still contains fifteen songs.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 00666 19426 6
  • Matrix / Runout: LIGHTNING HILL #13174

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
41PLUS66POINT6 HER (7) Razorblade Romance(CD, Album, Unofficial) Jimmy Franks Recording Company (2) 41PLUS66POINT6 Russia 2004 Sell This Version