Haddaway + Snap* + Dr.Alban* ‎– XXXL Дискотека 80-х Зарубежная

DVD Клуб ‎– none
DVD, DVD-Video, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Haddaway What Is Love? 4:02
A2 Haddaway Rock My Heart 3:57
A3 Haddaway Fly Away 4:07
A4 Haddaway I Miss You 3:37
A5 Haddaway Life 3:57
A6 Haddaway Who Do You Love 3:23
A7 Haddaway Catch A Fire 4:10
A8 Haddaway Lover Be Thy Name 3:40
A9 Haddaway Spaceman 3:54
A10 Haddaway What About Me 4:06
A11 Haddaway Life (live) 4:13
A12 Haddaway What Is Love (live) 4:30
A13 Snap! The Power 3:49
A14 Snap! Ooops Up 4:05
A15 Snap! Cult Of Snap! 4:00
A16 Snap! Mary Had A Little Boy 3:39
A17 Snap! Colour Of Love 4:12
A18 Snap! Rhythm Is A Dancer 3:41
A19 Snap! Exterminate 4:13
A20 Snap! Do Ya See The Light 4:10
A21 Snap! Welcome To Tomorrow 4:17
A22 Snap! Eternity 3:53
A23 Snap! The World In Your Hands 3:52
A24 Snap! Rame 3:54
A25 Snap! The Power '96 3:52
A26 Snap! Gimme A Thrill 3:26
A27 Snap! Do You See The Light '02 3:40
A28 Snap! Rhythm Is A Dancer '03 3:15
A29 Snap! Vs. Motivo The Power Of Bhangra 3:27
Dr. Alban
B1 Dr. Alban Mr. DJ 3:35
B2 Dr. Alban Born In Africa 3:28
B3 Dr. Alban Hallelujah Day 3:34
B4 Dr. Alban Habibi
Featuring – Melissa (22)
B5 Dr. Alban Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
Featuring – Michael Rose
B6 Dr. Alban Colour The World
Featuring – Sash*
B7 Dr. Alban Sing Hallelujah 2005
Featuring – Yamboo
B8 Dr. Alban Alla Vi (Friends In Need) 3:18
B9 Dr. Alban Work Work (Africa Mix With Charlie Boy)
Featuring – Charlie Boy*
B10 Dr. Alban Habibi (Live)
Featuring – Melissa (22)
B11 Dr. Alban It's My Life 3:50
B12 Dr. Alban Look Who's Talking 3:08
B13 Dr. Alban Hello Afrika 3:43
B14 Dr. Alban It's My Life (Extended Mix) (By Maracuja) 5:03
B15 Dr. Alban No Coke 3:32
B16 Dr. Alban One Love 4:05
B17 Dr. Alban This Time I'm Free 4:11
B18 Dr. Alban Because Of You 3:05
B19 Dr. Alban Feel The Rhythm 3:24
B20 Dr. Alban It's My Life (DJ Pancho.pl Remix) 2006 4:38
B21 Dr. Alban Sing Hallelujah 1998 3:59
B22 Dr. Alban Work Work 3:15
B23 Swing Feat. Dr. Alban Sweet Dreams 3:04
B24 Dr. Alban It's My Life (Live) 3:32
B25 Dr. Alban No Coke (Live) 3:17
B26 Dr. Alban Sing Hallelujah (Live) 3:47
B27 Dr. Alban Papaya Coconut (with Kikki Danielsson) (Live)
Featuring – Kikki Danielsson
B28 Dr. Alban Tio Sma Moppepojkar 4:00
B29 Dr. Alban Let The Beat Go On 4:07
B30 Dr. Alban Away From Home 3:23
B31 Dr. Alban Look Who's Talking (Live) 3:14
B32 Dr. Alban Long Time Ago (Sash! Mix)
Remix – Sash!
B33 Dr. Alban Vs Haddaway I Love The 90's 3:23
B34 Dr. Alban Feat. Adam Tensta Vs. Al Azi* My Cool 3:26


Pirate DVD-10 (DS SL) disc. Manufactured for sale in Russia.

Release title means "XXXL Disco 80's Foreign" in English.
This is amusing, as the release doesn't have any Disco'80 videos - all videos are from the '90s - '00s and are not in Disco-80 style.

Snap 17 клипов
Haddaway 12 клипов
Dr.Alban 34 клипа

Изготовитель DVD-дисков: ООО «Ди Ви Ди-Клуб» лицензия МПТР России ВАФ N77-178; адрес: 123007, Россия, Москва,ул. 4-ая Магистральная д.5 стр.5.
Эксклюзивный дистрибьютор фильма на DVD в России: ООО «Юниверсал Пикчерс Рус»; адрес: 123317, г. Москва, Краснопресненская наб., д. 18

B20 listed as "It's My Life (DJ Panchol Remix 2006)"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 456489 431561
  • Barcode (String): 6456489431561
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): БК-0190 WE-63286
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): БК-0800 745.213 SEPT