Haddaway ‎– The Album

Max Records International ‎– M 29.743
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 What Is Love
A2 Shout
A3 Yeah
A4 Rock My Heart
A5 When The Feeling's Gone
A6 What Is Love (Rapino-Brothers-Mix)
B1 Life
B2 Mama's House
B3 Come Back (Love Has Got A Hold On Me)
B4 Sing About Love
B5 I Miss You
B6 Life (Album Re-Mix)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 000417 021007
  • Label Code: 7472

Other Versions (5 of 66) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
74321 14782 2 Haddaway The Album(CD, Album) Coconut 74321 14782 2 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
TE 2360 Haddaway The Album(Cass, Album) Thames Original TE 2360 Asia Unknown Sell This Version
0311 Haddaway The Album(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Cormoran Music 0311 Poland 1993 Sell This Version
07822-18743-2 Haddaway Haddaway(CD, Album) Arista, Coconut, BMG 07822-18743-2 Canada 1993 Sell This Version
74321 14782 4 Haddaway The Album(Cass, Album) Coconut, BMG 74321 14782 4 Poland 1993 Sell This Version