Haemorrhage ‎– Anatomical Inferno

Goryfied Productions ‎– GD 08
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

Anatomical Inferno
A1 Anatomical Inferno (Intro)
A2 Enshrouded In Putrilage
A3 A Cataleptic Rapture
A4 Surgery For The Dead
A5 Treasures Of Anatomy
A6 Necrotic Garbage
A7 Putritorium
A8 Dawn In The Rotting Paradise
B1 Aftertaste Of Putrafaction
B2 Worminfested Cavaties
B3 I'm A Pathologist
B4 Cirrohetic Liver Distillation
B5 Witness Of Postmortem Viloence
B6 Dying On A Mass Of Chyme And Rancid Excrement
B7 Set The Morgue On Fire
B8 Disgorging Foetus
Composed By [De-composed By] – Regurgitate
B9 Police Bastards
Composed By [De-composed By] – Doom (2)
C1 Intro-Megaton
C2 Vestige Of Earthly Remains
C3 Pyosified
C4 Premature Autopsy
C5 Dear Uncle Creepy
D1 Staph Terrorist
D2 M.A.D.
D3 Fascist Pig
D4 Satanic Masowhore
D5 Doctor Doctor
D6 Oozing Molten Gristle

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Anatomical Inferno]Luisma
  • Bass [Uncredited]Ramon* (tracks: C1 to D6)
  • Bass, Liner Notes [Anatomical Inferno]Ramon* (tracks: A1 to B9)
  • Composed By [De-composed By]Haemorrhage (tracks: A1 to B7)
  • DrumsRojas (2) (tracks: A1 to B9)
  • Drums [Uncredited]Rojas (2) (tracks: C1 to D6)
  • EngineerMoncho*
  • Guitar [Guitars]Ana (6) (tracks: A1 to B9)
  • Guitar [Guitars], Vocals [Vox]Luisma (tracks: A1 to B9)
  • Guitar [Uncredited]Ana (6) (tracks: C1 to D6)
  • Guitar, Vocals [Uncredited]Luisma (tracks: C1 to D6)
  • Layout [Anatomical Inferno]Sick66 Graphix
  • Lyrics By [Gorepoetry]Luisma (tracks: A1 to B7)
  • Photography By [Anatomical Inferno Bandpic]Patricia (31)
  • ProducerHaemorrhage
  • Vocals [Uncredited]Lugubrious (tracks: C1 to D6)
  • Vocals [Vox]Lugubrious (tracks: A1 to B9)
  • Voice [Anatomical Inferno Spoken Intros]Ross Sewage


"Anatomical Inferno" recorded at Goreactor Studios, October 1998. Endorsed by 666 strings. Liner notes written 5/2008.

"Loathesongs" recorded at Goreactor Studios Madrid, March 2000.

Track B9 listed as "Police Bastards" on the vinyl label.
Track D1 "Staph Terrorist" did not appear on the original issue of "Loathesongs". There was "Disgorging Foetus" instead of it that appears here on the "Anatomical Inferno" LP.

Tracks C1 & C2 are Defecation covers.
Track C3 is a Carcass cover.
Track C4 is an Entombed cover.
Tracks C5 & D1 are Impetigo covers.
Track D2 is a Cryptic Slaughter cover.
Track D3 is a Suicidal Tendencies cover.
Track D4 is an Impaled Nazarene cover.
Track D5 is an UFO cover.

Includes a full colour, thick 5 mm spine cover, full colour printed inner sleeves and new re-worked layout with pictures and commentaries.

Black vinyl limited to 400 copies.

© Goryfied Productions 2009

Pressed in Sweden.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): GD 08 A ANATOMICAL INFERNO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): GD 08 B PATHOLOGICAL GRIND GORE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): GD 08 C I STILL REMIND
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): GD 08 D THE REEK OF LUISMA

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MR 049 Haemorrhage Anatomical Inferno(CD, Album) Morbid Records (2) MR 049 Germany 1998 Sell This Version
MR 021 Haemorrhage Anatomical Inferno(Cass, Album) Mad Lion Records MR 021 Poland 1999 Sell This Version
MR 049 Haemorrhage Anatomical Inferno(CD, Album, Promo) Morbid Records (2) MR 049 Germany 1998 Sell This Version
GD 08 Haemorrhage Anatomical Inferno(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, Red + 2xLP, Album, ) Goryfied Productions GD 08 Sweden 2009 Sell This Version
76962-32329-2 Haemorrhage Anatomical Inferno(CD, Album, RE) Pavement Music 76962-32329-2 US 1999 Sell This Version