Haircut One Hundred ‎– Pelican West

Arista ‎– AL 6600, Arista ‎– AL 9607
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Love Plus One 3:32
A2 Favourite Shirts (Boy Meets Girl) 3:02
A3 Lemon Firebrigade 3:54
A4 Marine Boy 3:33
A5 Milk Farm 2:52
A6 Kingsize (You're My Little Steam Whistle) 4:25
B1 Fantastic Day 3:13
B2 Baked Bean 4:04
B3 Snow Girl 2:53
B4 Love's Got Me In Triangles 3:57
B5 Surprise Me Again 3:18
B6 Calling Captain Autumn 3:58

Companies, etc.



First catalog number appears on labels.
Second catalog number appears on sleeve rear, spine and hype sticker.

Rear sleeve track list has the first two songs reversed.
Tracks are listed in correct order on labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): AL-6600-SA-1 Herbie Jr. ∆25460
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): AL-6600-SA-1 ∆25460-X
  • Matrix / Runout (Both Sides, stamped): MASTERING BY FRANKFORD/WAYNE NEW YORK

Other Versions (5 of 59) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HCC 100 Haircut One Hundred Pelican West(LP, Album) Arista HCC 100 UK 1982 Sell This Version
D-404521, D 404521 Haircut One Hundred Pelican West(Cass, Album) Arista, Arista D-404521, D 404521 Spain 1982 Sell This Version
CRPOPD173 Haircut One Hundred Pelican West(2xCD, Album, Dlx, RM) Cherry Pop CRPOPD173 Europe 2016 Sell This Version
ATC 6600 Haircut One Hundred Pelican West(Cass, Album, Dol) Arista ATC 6600 Canada 1982 Sell This Version
TC-FA 4130924 Haircut One Hundred Pelican West(Cass, Album) Fame TC-FA 4130924 UK 1982 Sell This Version