Haircut One Hundred ‎– Pelican West

Arista ‎– AL 6600
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Love Plus One 3:32
A2 Favourite Shirts (Boy Meets Girl) 3:02
A3 Lemon Firebrigade 3:54
A4 Marine Boy 3:33
A5 Milk Farm 2:52
A6 Kingsize (You're My Little Steam Whistle) 4:25
B1 Fantastic Day 3:13
B2 Baked Bean 4:04
B3 Snow Girl 2:53
B4 Love's Got Me In Triangles
Written-By – Les Nemes
B5 Surprise Me Again 3:18
B6 Calling Captain Autumn 3:58

Companies, etc.



Mastered by Herb Powers Jr.

The title of "Milk Film" (track A5) is misspelled on both the label and sleeve as "Milk Farm" on this release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side One Label Matrix): (AL 6600 SA)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two Label Matrix): (AL 6600 SB)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side One Runout Etched): AL - 6600-SA-4 Herbie Jr. T1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two Runout Etched): AL - 6600-SB-RE Herbie Jr : -) T1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side One & Two Stamped): MASTERING BY FRANKFORD/WAYNE New York

Other Versions (5 of 65) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HCC 100 Haircut One Hundred Pelican West(LP, Album) Arista HCC 100 UK 1982 Sell This Version
DMHAIRCUT01 Haircut One Hundred Pelican West(CD, Album, Promo, RE) The Daily Mail, Sony BMG Music Entertainment, Carbon Music & Entertainment DMHAIRCUT01 UK 2008 Sell This Version
ALB6-8330 Haircut One Hundred Pelican West(LP, Album) Arista ALB6-8330 US 1982 Sell This Version
BVCA-7359, 74321-25946-2 Haircut One Hundred Pelican West(CD, Album, RE) BMG, Arista BVCA-7359, 74321-25946-2 Japan 1995 Sell This Version
TC-FA 4130924 Haircut One Hundred Pelican West(Cass, Album, RE) Fame TC-FA 4130924 UK 1985 Sell This Version