Half Off ‎– The Truth

New Beginning Records ‎– NEW BEGINNING # 4
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Truth...
A2 Make Every Minute
A3 Let Me Know
A4 On Your Own
A5 What Seems Right
A6 It's Not Funny
A7 No Pain No Gain
Written-By – D.Y.S.*, Smallee*, Anastas*
B1 Rain On The Parade
B2 Not Afraid
B3 Blood Turns To Water
B4 Our Struggle
B5 I Can See
B6 I Can't Give Up!
B7 Who Writes Your Rules?

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Spot.
Printed lyric insert included.
Cover with Blue Lettering.

Mastering company and engineer uncredited, identified by the matrix etchings.
Processed (Plating/Metalwork) at Greg Lee Processing based on the etchings (entered under 'Mastered At' temporarily for now).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): NB #4-A K disc ch L-2896(4 crossed out)5 Ray says we suck...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): NB #4-B K disc ch L-2896(4X crossed out) 5X

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NEW BEGINNING # 4 Half Off The Truth(LP, Album) New Beginning Records NEW BEGINNING # 4 US 1987 Sell This Version
NB-4C Half Off The Truth(Cass, Album) New Beginning Records NB-4C US 1987 Sell This Version