Halford ‎– Crucible

Metal-is Records ‎– MISBX020
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Test Pressing, Unofficial Release, BLACK


A1 Park Manor 1:11
A2 Crucible 4:27
A3 One Will 3:32
A4 Betrayal 3:04
A5 Handing Out Bullets 3:16
A6 Hearts Of Darkness 3:48
A7 Crystal 4:37
A8 Heretic 3:49
B9 Golgotha 4:20
B10 Wrath Of God 3:11
B11 Weaving Sorrow 3:28
B12 Sun 3:48
B13 Trail Of Tears 5:56
B14 She 4:01
B15 Fugitive 4:01

Companies, etc.


Limited edition to 25 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 038456 902109

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MISBX020 Halford Crucible(CD, Album, Ltd) Metal-is Records MISBX020 UK 2002 Sell This Version
MISCD020 Halford Crucible(CD, Album) Metal-is Records, Sanctuary Records MISCD020 UK 2002 Sell This Version
06076-85233-2 Halford Crucible(CD, Album) Sanctuary Records, Metal-is Records 06076-85233-2 US 2002 Sell This Version
MGE8077168 Halford Crucible - Remixed And Remastered(CD, Album, RE, RM) Metal God Records MGE8077168 US 2010 Sell This Version
SICP 2392 Halford Crucible(CD, Album, RE, RM) Sony Records Int'l SICP 2392 Japan 2010 Sell This Version