Hammer* ‎– Too Legit To Quit

Capitol Records ‎– TC-C4 98151
Cassette, Album


A1 This Is The Way We Roll 5:53
A2 Brothers Hang On 7:12
A3 Too Legit To Quit 5:36
A4 Living In A World Like This 5:29
A5 Tell Me (Why Can't We Live Together) 6:38
A6 Releasing Some Pressure 5:03
A7 Find Yourself A Friend 3:56
A8 Rollin' On (Oaktown Style) 5:50
B1 Count It Off 5:05
B2 Good To Go 4:53
B3 Lovehold 4:55
B4 Street Soldiers 5:00
B5 Do Not Pass Me By 5:30
B6 Gaining Momentum 5:40
B7 Burn It Up 4:28
B8 Addams Groove 3:54
B9 Street Soldiers (Saxapella Reprise) 4:56



Produced for Bust It Productions.
Recorded at Capitol Recording Studios, Hollywood CA, Fantasy Studios, Berkeley CA, Paisley Park Studios, Chanhassen MN and The Plant Studios, Sausalito CA.
Mastered at Future Disc, Hollywood CA

Other Versions (5 of 46) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDP 7 98151 2 Hammer* Too Legit To Quit(CD, Album) Capitol Records CDP 7 98151 2 US 1991 Sell This Version
047 Hammer* Too Legit To Quit Vol. 1(Cass, Unofficial) Star 047 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
SN.2078 MC Hammer Too Legit To Quit(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Space (11) SN.2078 Asia Unknown Sell This Version
43591L Hammer* Too Legit To Quit(Cass, Album, Unofficial) leo 43591L Poland 1991 Sell This Version
162-7981511, 9351 Hammer* Too Legit To Quit(2xLP, Album) Capitol Records, MMC Records (2) 162-7981511, 9351 Hungary 1991 Sell This Version