Hanan Townshend ‎– Knight Of Cups: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Milan ‎– M2-36770

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ralph Vaughan Williams Fantasy On A Theme Of Thomas Tallis
Performer – The New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
2 Wojciech Kilar Exodus (Excerpt)
Performer – Kraków Philharmonic Chorus*, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra
3 Hanan Townshend Water Theme No. 1
4 Edvard Grieg The Death Of Ase Fromm Peer Gynt Suite No.1 Op. 46 (Excerpt)
Performer – BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra
5 Hanan Townshend Spirals
6 Hanan Townshend The Pilgrim
7 Hanan Townshend Distress
8 Edvard Grieg Solver's Song From Peer Gynt Suite No.2, Op.55
Performer – BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra
9 Hanan Townshend Water Theme No.2
10 Hanan Townshend Thomas Talis Theme
11 Claude Debussy 6 Epigraphes Antiques: Pour L'Egyptienne (Except)
Performer – Orchestre National De Lyon*
12 Hanan Townshend Exodus (Wojciech Kilar)
13 Hanan Townshend Fortune
14 Burial Ashtray Wasp
Written-By – William Bevan
15 Hanan Townshend Water Theme No.3
16 Nahid Akhtar Dilbar Dilbara Mera
Written-By – Tasleem Fazli

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 31383 67702 1
  • Barcode (String): 731383677021
  • Matrix / Runout: M9 MLN 36770-2 TEXT AF01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPILT36
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U8I

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All