Handel* With Sir Thomas Beecham Conducting Royal Philharmonic Orchestra* ‎– Handel-Solomon

World Record Club ‎– CM 82, World Record Club ‎– CM 83
2 × Vinyl, LP


A1 Your Harps And Cymbals Sound
A2 Almighty Pow'r, Who Rul'st The Earth And Skies
A3 With Pious Heart And Holy Tongue
A4 Sacred Raptures Cheer My Breast
B1 Blest Be The Lord
B2 What Though I Trace Each Herb And Flow'r
B3 Bless'd The Day
B4 Thou Fair Inhabitant Of Nile
B5 When Thou Art Absent From My Sight
B6 With Thee Th'unshelter'd Moor I'd Tread
B7 My Blooming Fair, Come, Come Away
B8 May No Rash Intruder Disturb Their Soft Hours
C1 From Arabia's Spicy Shores
C2 Ev'ry Sight These Eyes Behold
C3 Sweep, Sweep The String
C4 Music Spread Thy Voice Around
C5 Now A Diff'rent Measure Try
C6 Then At Once From Rage Remove
C7 Next The Tortur'd Soul Release
C8 Thus Rolling Surges Rise
C9 Thy Harmony's Divine, Great King
C10 From A Censer Curling Rise
C11 From The East Unto The West
D1 Thrice Happy King
D2 Golden Columns, Fair And Bright
D3 Beneath The Vine
D4 Gold Is Now Common
D5 How Green Our Fertile Pastures Look
D6 Swell The Full Chorus To Solomon's Praies
D7 May Peace In Salem Never Dwell
D8 Will The Sun Forget To Streak
D9 Adieu, Fair Queen
D10 Praise The Lord