Hank 3* ‎– Ghost To A Ghost - Guttertown

Hank 3 Records ‎– H3 01
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Guttertown
A2 Day By Day
A3 Ridin' The Wave
A4 Don't Ya Wanna
B1 Ray Lawrence, Jr.
Written-By – Ray Lawrence Jr.
B2 The Devil's Movin' In
B3 Time To Die
B4 Trooper's Hollar
C1 Outlaw Convention
C2 Cunt Of A Bitch
C3 Ghost To A Ghost
C4 Goin' To Guttertown
D1 Gutterstomp
D2 The Dirt Road
D3 Musha's
D4 The Dream Of Before
D5 Dyin' Day
D6 I Promised
D7 Chord Of The Organ
E1 Move Them Songs
E2 The Low Line
E3 I'll Be Gone
E4 Trooper's Chaos
E5 Chaos Queen
F1 Thunderpain
F2 Fadin' Moon
F3 The Round
F4 I'll Save My Tears
F5 It's Goin' Down
F6 With The Ship

Companies, etc.



3-way gatefold sleeve.

Outsiders that came in to Dry Off:
Alan King
Tom Waits
Dave Sherman

Captain of the ship: Les Claypool
Troy Medlin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 20286 15994 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): vinyl record guru H3 01 A 93985E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): vinyl record guru H3 01 B 93985E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): vinyl record guru H3 01 C 93985E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): vinyl record guru H3 01 D 93985E4/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): vinyl record guru H3 01 E 93985E5/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): vinyl record guru H3 01 F 93985E6/A