Hank Williams And Jim Reeves And Red Foley ‎– We Can Never Forget

Stereo-Fidelity ‎– SF-301
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set


A1 Red Foley Peace In The Valley
A2 Red Foley Just A Closer Walk With Thee
A3 Red Foley Precious Memories
A4 Red Foley Steal Away
A5 Red Foley Show Me The Way
B1 Red Foley Tell Me The Old Story
B2 Red Foley What A Friend We Have In Jesus
B3 Red Foley Rock Of Ages
B4 Red Foley Bringing In The Sheaves
B5 Red Foley Lead Kindly Light
B6 Red Foley In The Cross Of Christ I Glory
B7 Red Foley Nearer My God To Thee
C1 Hank Williams Cold, Cold Heart
C2 Hank Williams I Get A Hurt On Inside
C3 Hank Williams Abilene
C4 Hank Williams A Girl Like You
C5 Hank Williams Wabash Cannonball
D1 Hank Williams Billy's Blues
D2 Hank Williams Louisiana Cottonfields
D3 Hank Williams Sad Eyes
D4 Hank Williams Two People
D5 Hank Williams Black Mountain Rag
E1 Jim Reeves Distant Drums
E2 Jim Reeves The Price Of Lovin' You
E3 Jim Reeves Lonesome Freight
E4 Jim Reeves Someone
E5 Jim Reeves Down In The Valley
F1 Jim Reeves Tuff And Stringy
F2 Jim Reeves You Make Me Remember
F3 Jim Reeves Letter To Heaven
F4 Jim Reeves If You Don't Want Me
F5 Jim Reeves Eastbound Train



Manufactured by Alshire International, Burbank, California, U.S.A.


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



August 9, 2017
My copy of "We Can Never Forget" has a similar cover but states "Vocals by: Dolly Parton, Jack Irwin, Clyde Beavers, Ray King, Jim Martin, Bobby Bond, Rusty Dean and Others."


April 26, 2017
None of these three artists sing on this budget label 3 LP set. The artists performing are unlisted and unknown. Only a few of the songs really have any connection with H.W., J.R. or R.F. - it's a typical "Era" style used by many of the budget labels during the 1960s, and trying to sell the product by the famous artist names printed with large letters!!!