Hank Williams Jr. ‎– Wild Streak

Curb Records ‎– 1-25725, Curb Records ‎– 9 25725-1, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 1-25725, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9 25725-1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Wild Streak 2:55
A2 If The South Woulda Won 3:17
A3 What You Don't Know (Won't Hurt You) 4:30
A4 You're Gonna Be A Sorry Man 3:51
A5 Love M.D. 4:12
B1 Early In The Morning And Late At Night 2:26
B2 I'm Just A Man 3:15
B3 Social Call 4:32
B4 You Brought Me Down To Earth 3:31
B5 Tuesday's Gone 5:47

Companies, etc.



Also sent out with a goldstamped cover as a promo.

Digitally Recorded At Emerald Sound Studios, Nashville
Digitally Mixed At The Castle Recording Studios,
Franklin Tennessee
Originally Mastered At Georgetown Masters, Nashville

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7599-25725-1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 075992572514
  • Pressing Plant ID (In Runouts): SRC logo

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
92 57251 Hank Williams Jr. Wild Streak(LP, Album) Curb Records, Warner Bros. Records 92 57251 Canada 1988 Sell This Version
W1 25725 Hank Williams Jr. Wild Streak(LP, Album, Club) Warner Bros. Records, Curb Records W1 25725 US 1988 Sell This Version
4-25725, W4-25725 Hank Williams, Jr.* Wild Streak(Cass, Album, Club) Curb Records, Curb Records, Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 4-25725, W4-25725 US 1988 Sell This Version
9 25725-2 Hank Williams, Jr.* Wild Streak(CD, Album) Curb Records 9 25725-2 US 1988 Sell This Version
D2-77919 Hank Williams Jr. Wild Streak(CD, Album, RE) Curb Records D2-77919 US 1998 Sell This Version