Hannibal & Soppa ‎– Pahat Viinit

3rd Rail Music ‎– 3RDV001
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Naamat Kannessa
Guitar – KoksuProducer, Arranged By – Dj FucVocals – Pablo Esko-Vaari
A2 Monte Carlo
Arranged By – Jazzy-O, Tommi LaineFeaturing – Idän Ihme, TykopaattiGuitar – Tommi LaineProducer – Jazzy-O
A3 Työttömän Räppärin Teema
Backing Vocals – Seyed AliProducer, Arranged By – Ilari*
A4 Slängään
Arranged By, Trumpet – UnikJageGuitar – Antti ParviainenProducer – Antti Parviainen, UnikJageVocals – Hannibal (3), Soppa, UnikJage
A5 Skrätsiraita 1
B1 Dynaaminen Duo (Mixtec 1000€ Flow Mix)
Producer, Arranged By, Remix – Mixtec TimmiScratches – Timmi*
B2 Ryin Ja Räin
Arranged By – Beatbirdz, Jazzy-O, Timmi*Backing Vocals – Timmi*Featuring – Jodarok, RaimoProducer – BeatbirdzScratches – Soppa
B3 Kulmat, Huudit, Sajeh
Arranged By – Sane, Tommi LaineFeaturing – AmocGuitar – Tommi LaineProducer – Sane
B4 Aamu Ei Tuu
Featuring – Kuningas PähkinäProducer, Arranged By – Jazzy-OScratches – Hank Holiday
B5 Pallit Täynnä (Instrumental)
Producer, Arranged By – Aksim
B6 Skrätsiraita 2


(P)&(C) 2005 3rd Rail Music Oy

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All



Add Review



November 29, 2006
edited over 12 years ago

This album is quite the opposite of the previous project of these guys, Tulenkantajat. The flow is trying to be technical, but actually it is very basic and unimaginative. In terms of flow, probably the weakest album of the duo. The beats are far from the organic funk of Tulenkantajat due to the absence of the band. The overall sound is very dark and dirty, with a few exceptions, which are the highlights of this album. "Naamat kannessa", "Monte Carlo" and "Slängään" have the best beats and are also the best tracks in all aspects. A big bonus is a great skratch track on the A-side with lots of classic samples, including "Aah yeah", which has been used at least by Beastie Boys and the Finnish radio station Groove FM.