Hans Zimmer Featuring Rodrigo Y Gabriela ‎– Pirates Of The Carribean - On Stranger Tides

Walt Disney Records ‎– D001354702
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Guilty Of Being Jack Sparrow
2 Angelica
Featuring – Rodrigo Y Gabriela
3 Mutiny
4 The Pirate That Shoul Not Be
Featuring – Rodrigo Y Gabriela
5 Mermaids
6 South Of Heaven's Chanting Mermaids
Featuring – Rodrigo Y Gabriela
7 Palm Tree Escape
Featuring – Rodrigo Y Gabriela
8 Blackbeard
9 Angry And Dead Again
Featuring – Rodrigo Y Gabriela
10 On Stranger Tides
11 End Credits
12 Guilty Of Being Jack Sparrow (Remixed By DJ Earworm)
Remix – Earworm (3)
13 Angelica (Grant Us Peace Remix) (Remixed By Ki:Theory)
Remix – Ki:Theory
14 The Pirate That Should Not Be (Remixed By Photek)
Remix – Photek
15 Blackbeard (Remixed By Super Mash Bros & Thieves)
Remix – Super Mash Bros*, Thieves (5)
16 South Of Heaven's Chanting Mermaids (Remixed By Paper Diamond)
Remix – Paper Diamond
17 Palm Tree Escape (Remixed By Adam Freeland)
Remix – Adam Freeland
18 Angry And Dead Again (Remixed By Static Revenger)
Remix – Static Revenger



(P) 2011 Walt Disney Records
(C) 2011 Walt Disney Enterprises Inc.
Manufactured & Printed in Thailand

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 050087239701