"Happy As A Sandbag" Original London Cast ‎– Happy As A Sandbag, a musical by Ken Lee

Decca ‎– SKL 5217
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Let The People Sing
A2 There'll Always Be An England
A3 Beer Barrel Polka
A4 Adolf
A5 Hip Hooray For Neville Chamberlain
A6 Lambeth Walk (Parody)
A7 Hokey Cokey
A8 Knees Up Mother Brown (Parody)
A9 When The Lights Go On Again
A10 (There'll Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs Of Dover
A11 The Humbug Of Hamburg
A12 Johnny Head In Air
A13 You'll Never Know
A14 Colonel Bogey
A15 Tramp, Tramp, Tramp
A16 Underneath The Spreading Chestnut Tree
A17 When The War Is Over
A18 Bless 'Em All
A19 You Stepped Out Of A Dream
A20 Long Ago (And Far Away)
A21 Lili Marlene
A22 This Is The Army Mister Jones
A23 Praise The Lord And Pass The Ammunition
A24 That Lovely Weekend
A25 Room Five-Hundred-and-Four
A26 We'll Meet Again
A27 Wish Me Luck (As You Wave Me Goodbye)
B1 Comin' In On A Wing And A Prayer
B2 Coming Home
B3 Two Sleepy People
B4 A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
B5 Shoo Shoo Baby
B6 Three Little Sisters
B7 Back To The Land
B8 Run, Rabbit, Run
B9 Ma, I Miss Your Apple Pie
B10 The Thing-Ummy Bob (That's Going To Win The War)
B11 Milkman Keep Those Bottles Quiet
B12 A Zoot Suit
B13 The Fleet's In
B14 Deep In The Heart Of Texas
B15 She'll Be Comin' Round The Mountain
B16 I, Yi, Yi, Yi, Yi (I Like You Very Much)
B17 I Came, I Saw, I Conga'd
B18 Don't Fence Me In
B19 I Left My Heart At The Stage Door Canteen
B20 The Writing's On The Wall
B21 When They Sound The Last "All Clear"
B22 Cruising Down The River
B23 I've Got Sixpence
B24 Fuhrer's Face
B25 You Are My Sunshine
B26 Beer Barrel Polka
B27 Rule Britannia
B28 I've Got Sixpence
B29 There'll Always Be An England