Happy Flowers ‎– Lasterday I Was Been Bad

Homestead Records ‎– HMS 160-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 We Rock
A2 Leave Me Alone
A3 I Don't Want To Share
A4 Rock Bottom
Written-By – Schenker*, Mogg*
A5 Not A Happy Birthday
A6 Embryo
A7 Simon
B1 Call Me Pudge
B2 I Shouldn't Have Eaten That Stuff
B3 Mr. Fuck
B4 Thirteen
Written-By – Chilton*, Bell*
B5 If This Gun Were Real (I Could Shoot You And Sleep In The Big Bed With Mommy)
Written-By – McNew*, Anus*, Infant*
B6 Pull Off Its Head
B7 A Pox On You
Written-By – Taylor*, Simeon (3)

Companies, etc.


  • Written-ByAnus* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, A7 to B3, B6), Infant* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B3, B6)


℗ 1990 Homestead Records
Released under license by Boudisque Records.
Made in Holland.

Track A4 originally performed by UFO (5), track B4 by Big Star, and track B7 by Silver Apples.
Track A4 isn't printed on label and mastered as second part of A3.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8711315016014
  • Label Code: LC 6990
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, label): 08-30161-20-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, label): 08-30161-20-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): 08 30161 20 1A1 HMS 160-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): 08 30161 20 1B1 HMS 160-1
  • Other (CBS computer number on sleeve): 08-030161-20

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All