Hard-Ons ‎– Eat Shit, Listen To Horrible Music

Impedance Records ‎– IMP023
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered


A1 Missing You, Missing Me (Barwon Club Hotel, Geelong 18th March 1989)
A2 All Set To Go (Dee Why Hotel 1986)
A3 Punk Police Reprise ( Unreleased "Very Exciting Outtake, 2002)
A4 Always Hang Around (2 Track Demo For "Yummy" 5th March 1990)
A5 Vibraphone Magic (Unreleased "Yummy", Outtake 1990)
A6 Fallen Star (Big Jesus Burger Studio, 2000)
A7 What's On Your Mind (2 Track Demo For "Yummy" 5th March 1990)
A8 There Was A Time (Gaelic Theatre, 19th July 1985)
A9 Girl In A Sweater ( St.Ignatius Hall, 11th January 1986)
A10 Where Did She Come From (The Palace, Melbourne,1989)
A11 Selfish (Original Rob Younger Mix, Dec 1991)
A12 Don't Fear The Reeperbahn (4 Track Demo, Sept 2005)
B1 I Don't Wanna See You Cry (Sound Barrier Studio 1988)
B2 Throw It In (Sound Barrier Studio 1988)
B3 She's A Dish (London , 1991, Original Captain Sensible Session)
B4 Cockroach (4 Track Demo, 2003)
B5 Face The Day (8 Track Demo 2008)
B6 Carrot Top (4 Track Demo, Sept 2005)
B7 Happy Birthday To Us (4 Track Demo, Jan 2005)
B8 What Would Stiv Bators Do (Annandale Hotel, 2005)
B9 I,m Hurt, I'm In Pain (4 Track Demo, 2005)
B10 Auntie (8 Track Demo , 2008)
B11 Think About You Everyday (Dee Why Hotel, 1986)
B12 Lost ( 4 Track Demo For "Too Far Gone", 1992)
B13 I Do I Do I Do ( 4 Track Demo For "Too Far Gone", 1992)

Companies, etc.


Hand numbered on back cover, limited to 1000 copies.
Comes with insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 344818 000007



Add Review



June 11, 2017

Mine is not numbered, it has insert. Got it from Germany, fearing I have a bootleg. The mix is all over the shop, though the songs are freakin' sick! Any help with the deadwax stamps would be much appreciated. They are side 1 = 89875E1/A , side 2= 89875E2/A.