Harlem (4) ‎– Hippies

Matador ‎– OLE-892
Vinyl, LP


A1 Someday Soon 2:39
A2 Friendly Ghost 3:01
A3 Spray Paint 2:03
A4 Number One 1:31
A5 Be Your Baby 2:11
A6 Gay Human Bones 3:31
A7 Torture Me 2:52
A8 Cloud Pleaser 2:22
B1 Faces 1:58
B2 Tila And I 2:33
B3 Three Legged Dog 2:38
B4 Prairie My Heart 2:55
B5 Scare You 2:08
B6 Stripper Sunset 1:49
B7 Pissed 2:23
B8 Poolside 3:37


Includes free download coupon
Printed inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 744861089216

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Harlem (4) Hippies(CDr, Album, Promo) Matador none UK 2010 Sell This Version
OLE-8922 Harlem (4) Hippies(CD, Album) Matador OLE-8922 US 2010 Sell This Version
OLE-892 Harlem (4) Hippies(CD, Album) Matador OLE-892 US 2010 Sell This Version
OLE-892-2V Harlem (4) Hippies(CD, Album, Promo) Matador OLE-892-2V US 2010 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 5 Reviews

Add Review



January 19, 2018

I bought this record in shrink NM with dlc on eBay for $55. Not sure why some one set the precedent for this record valued at $85 plus for VG+. If people aren't patient and these money grabbers aren't gonna sell at a reasonable price we're always gonna pay way too much for vinyl. Do you buy and sell for money? Are you a poser? Or do you like music and care about a tangible and honest social music media.


March 31, 2015
why the hell is this going for crazy money? was there a limited run?