Harold Arlen ‎– The Music Of Harold Arlen

Walden Records ‎– 306 & 307
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Gatefold


A1 Harold Arlen Hit The Road To Dreamland
A2 Harold Arlen Moain' In The Mornin'
A3 Harold Arlen Minuet
A4 Harold Arlen You're The Cure For What Ails Me
A5 Harold Arlen It's A New World
A6 Harold Arlen Buds Won't Bud
B1 Harold Arlen I Never Has Seen Snow
B2 Harold Arlen Evelina
B3 Harold Arlen Last Night When We Were Young
B4 Harold Arlen T'Morra', T'Morra'
B5 Harold Arlen House Of Flowers Waltz
B6 Harold Arlen Hooray For Love
C1 Louise Carlyle I Love A New Yorker
C2 Warren Galjour My Shining Hour
C3 Louise Carlyle Come Rain Or Come Shine
C4 Louise Carlyle, Bob Shaver Let's Take A Walk Around The Block
C5 Miriam Burton I Wonder What Became Of Me?
C6 June Ericson, Harold Arlen Can I Leave Off Wearin' My Shoes?
D1 June Ericson I Had Myself A True Love
D2 Bob Shaver Fun To Be Fooled
D3 Louise Carlyle Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
D4 Bob Shaver Hallowe'en
D5 Louise Carlyle Right As The Rain
D6 Louise Carlyle One For My Baby


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A): W306 A DBH F90P-2360-1 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B): W306BX DBH F80P-2361-1 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side C): W-307A DBH F90P-2336-1 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side D): W307B DBH F90P-2360-1 B