Harri ‎– Subculture - A House Music Experience

BMG ‎– 74321 50575 2
CD, Mixed, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Reel Houze The Chance (Limited Edition Dub Plate)
Keyboards – Rob Mello
2 Biosphere 2 The Solo
3 That Kid Chris Rhythmix
4 Ability 2* Pressure Dub
5 DJ Camacho* Renegade
6 Soulsearcher U.N.I. (4 AM Satisfaction Mix)
7 Smooth & Simmonds Climax (Remix)
8 Robinson Wall Project Deep Down (Deep Sensation Mix)
Remix – Deep Sensation
9 KC Flightt Let's Get Jazzy
Mixed By – Blaze
10 The Unknown Factor Spring Once More
11 DJ Assassin Presents Ekat Yawa Jazz Journey (Swag's Night Sight Mix)
Remix – Swag
12 Soulsearcher U.N.I. (Hot & Cold Classic Mix)
13 Yukiyo Takabayashi Sunburst
14 Abacus Relics One (Mix Two)


  • DJ Mix, Compiled ByHarri


Subculture is a snapshot of a Saturday night at Glasgow's Sub Club sometime in early 1997. Compiled & mixed by resident DJ Harri.

Track 2 taken from Raymond Castoldi - Biosphere 2

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
74321 50575 2 Harri Subculture(CD, Mixed, Comp, Promo) BMG 74321 50575 2 UK 1997 Sell This Version



Add Review



August 1, 2012
edited over 5 years ago

This is a top class mix cd from one of glasgows finest DJs, Harri.

It is a magnificent journey with every track designed to make you groove, no filler or plink plonk nonsense in this mix.

If this is what the Sub Club sounded like in 1997, I wish I could be transported back in time to relive my halcyon days.

Highly recommended!!!!!