Harry Belafonte With Odetta ~ Miriam Makeba ~ The Chad Mitchell Trio ~ The Belafonte Folk Singers ‎– Belafonte Returns To Carnegie Hall

RCA Victor ‎– LSO-6007, RCA Victor ‎– LSO 6007
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jump Down Spin Around
Written By – LuboffWritten-By – Belafonte*, Attaway*
A2 Suzanne (Every Night When The Sun Goes Down)
Written By – Belafonte-Thomas
A3 A Little Lyric Of Great Importance
Written By – Hughes-DeCormierWritten-By – Belafonte*
A4 Chickens
Written By – Hellerman-DeCormier-Carter
A5 Vaichazkem
Written-By – Vayiven Uziaho
A6 I Do Adore Her
Written-By – Burgess*
B1 The Ballad Of Sigmund Freud
Written By – March-Glasser-Lazar
B2 I've Been Driving On Bald Mountain/Water Boy
Written By – RobinsonWritten-By, Arranged By, Adapted By – Odetta
B3 A Hole In The Bucket
Written By – Belafonte-Odetta
C1 The Click Song
Conductor – Milton OkunWritten By – M. Makeba
C2 One More Dance
Written By – C. C. Carter
C3 The Ox Drivers
Performer – Ned WrightWritten By – Carter-DeCormier
C4 The Red Rosy Bush
Performer – Arthur Williams (2)Written By – C. C. Carter
C5 Didn't It Rain
Performer – Ned WrightWritten By – Wright-DeCormier
D1 Henè Ma Tov
Written By – C. C. Carter
D2 I Know Where I'm Going
Written By – F. Hellerman
D3 Old King Cole
Written-By – Oscar Brand, Rosemary Primont
D4 La Bamba
Written-By – Harry Belafonte, Hector Acosta



Added reference

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (side A runout stamped): L2PY-3822 +
  • Matrix / Runout (side B runout stamped): L2PY-3823-3 TG
  • Matrix / Runout (side C runout stamped): L2PY-3824 +
  • Matrix / Runout (side D runout stamped): L2PY-3825-2 +