Harry Nilsson ‎– Nilsson Sings Newman

RCA ‎– ND 90305, RCA ‎– ND90305
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Vine Street
2 Love Story
3 Yellow Man
4 Caroline
5 Cowboy
6 The Beehive State
7 I'll Be Home
8 Living Without You
9 Dayton Ohio - 1903
10 So Long Dad

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p)BMG – 1970



All Songs written by Randy Newman. All songs published by Unichappell Music, Inc. (BMI) except "Living Without You", "Dayton Ohio 1903" and "So Long Dad" published by Supersongs / Unichappell Music, Inc. (BMI).
A Nilsson House Production.
Digital Series Coordinator: Don Wardell
Digital Producer: John Snyder
Digital Engineer: Joe Lopes
Analog to digital transfers made at RCA Recording Studios, New York City, September 1988.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (scanned): 035629030527
  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Other: D: QM; F: RC720; UK: QK

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LSP-4289 Nilsson* Nilsson Sings Newman(LP, Album) RCA Victor LSP-4289 US 1970 Sell This Version
APL1-0203 Nilsson* Nilsson Sings Newman(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor APL1-0203 US 1973 Sell This Version
BVCM-35117 Harry Nilsson Nilsson Sings Newman(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) RCA, BMG BVCM-35117 Japan 2007 Sell This Version
SF8091, LSP 4289 Nilsson* Nilsson Sings Newman(LP, Album) RCA Victor, RCA Victor SF8091, LSP 4289 UK 1970 Sell This Version
NL90305 Nilsson* Nilsson Sings Newman(LP, RE) RCA NL90305 UK 1970 Sell This Version