Harry Reser 's Six Jumping Jacks ‎– Volume Two

The Old Masters ‎– mb128
CD, Compilation


1 Cock-A-Doodle, I'm Off My Noodle
2 The Coat And The Pants Do All The Work
3 I Love The College Girls
4 Crazy Words - Crazy Tune
5 I Wonder How I Look When I'm Asleep?
6 Just The Same
7 The More We Are Together
8 You'll Never Get Nowhere Holding Hands
9 There's A Trick In Pickin' A Chick-Chick-Chicken
10 Positively Absolutely
11 She's Got "It"
12 Gonna Get A Girl
13 I'm Gonna Dance With The Guy Wot Brung Me
14 She's Just What The Doctor Ordered
15 Pastafazoola
16 Look In The Mirror
17 Here Comes The Show Boat
18 Go Home And Tell Your Mom
19 Fair Co-Ed
20 Our American Girl
21 Henry's Made A Lady Out Of Lizzie
22 (I Scream-You Scream-We All Scream For) Ice Cream
23 Oh! Look At That Baby
24 Get 'Em In A Rumble Seat

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 705283012824