The Harry Simeone Chorale ‎– The Little Drummer Boy: A Christmas Festival

20th Century Fox Records ‎– S 3100
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


Band 1
A1 Sing We Now Of Christmas
A2 Angels We Have Heard On High
A3 Away In A Manger
A4 What Child Is This?
A5 Joy To The World
Band 2
A6 Go Tell It On The Mountain
Band 3
A7 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
A8 Good King Wenceslas
A9 We Three Kings
A10 Villancico
A11 Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
Band 4
A12 Bring A Torch, Isabella
A13 Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming
Band 5
A14 Deck The Halls
A15 Christian Men Rejoice
A16 Master's In The Hall
A17 O' Tannenbaum
Band 1
B1 O' Holy Night
Band 2
B2 The Little Drummer Boy
Band 3
B3 Coventry Carol
B4 Rise Up Shepherds
B5 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
B6 O' Little Town Of Bethlehem
B7 O' Come Little Children
Band 4
B8 Ding Dong
B9 While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night
B10 The First Noel
B11 The Friendly Beasts
Band 5
B12 Silent Night
B13 Adeste Fideles
B14 A Christmas Greeting

Companies, etc.


This is a repackaged release. Re-issued by Twentieth-Century Fox Records (after ABC began the distribution) 1966

Catalog #3100 (mono) and S-3100 (stereo)

Note: All music copyrighted by Shawnee Press, Inc. Except "The Little Drummer Boy" (Delaware Music Corp.) Lyrics printed by special permission of the copyright owners.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Etched): TFS-3100-A-2 D LW
  • Matrix / Runout (Side b Runout Etched): TFS-3100-B-2 D LW
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Stamped): TFS-4100A-2 (4100 scratched out)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side b Runout Stamped): TFS-4100B-2 (4100B scratched out)