Haus Arafna ‎– You

Galakthorrö ‎– Galakthorrö 025
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered


A1 Pain To Love [You Never Made A Sacrifice] 3:10
A2 You Don't Believe Me [The Dream You Can Follow] 4:39
A3 Learned Helplessness [Can't You See A Way Out] 1:39
A4 You [You Without Yourself] 3:35
A5 Judas Kiss [You Were Chosen To Suffer] 5:12
A6 Today You Died [Did You Know Who I Am] 4:12
B1 Lucifer [Between You And I] 5:49
B2 The Woman You Are [There Is More Than You Expect] 4:18
B3 Fallen [Mercy For You] 3:14
B4 Alive Through Pain [You Expose The Core] 3:43
B5 Colony Collapse [A Sign For You] 3:43
B6 Independent [How You Can Be Loved] 3:03

Companies, etc.



Subtitled: You Are Guilty. You Are Here.

[p] & [c] 2010 Galakthorrö: All rights reserved: Made in Germany:
Galakthorrö 025 is also available as unlimited CD edition.

Limited edition of 906 handnumbered copies.
The LP comes with a printed innersleeve, an about A5 sized inlay and a lyric insert card.

Official release date is 01.12.2010, but the LP was available since 26.10.2010 via Galakthorrö-mailorder.

Mastering engineer for vinyl cut and mastering company uncredited, identified by the etched matrix.
Pressing company uncredited, identified by the stamped matrix.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 10692
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): GALAKTHORRÖ 025 A 33 RPM SST [Etched] -21713- [Stamped]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): GALAKTHORRÖ 025 B 33 RPM SST [Etched] -21713- [Stamped]

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Galakthorrö 025 Haus Arafna You(CD, Album) Galakthorrö Galakthorrö 025 Germany 2010 Sell This Version