Hauschka ‎– Abandoned City

Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Elizabeth Bay
A2 Pripyat
A3 Thames Town
A4 Who Lived Here?
Bass Clarinet, Clarinet – Simone WeberContrabass – Roland Nebe
B1 Agdam
B2 Sanzhi Pod City
B3 Craco
B4 Bakerville
B5 Stromness

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork By [Additional Images Created From Original Photographs] – Michael Monson, Tony Flanagan
  • Composed By, Arranged By, ProducerVolker Bertelmann
  • Design, ArtworkDLT (3)
  • ManagementTim Husom
  • Mastered ByBo Kondren
  • Photography – Peter Zoller
  • Piano [Prepared Piano], Instruments [Other Instruments]Volker Bertelmann


Includes a download coupon for full album plus 3 bonus tracks, and a 12" x 12" double sided insert with album credits and a story, "Principles of Survival" by Daniel Noah.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 656605323213

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SLANG50060LP Hauschka Abandoned City(LP, Album) City Slang SLANG50060LP Europe 2014 Sell This Version
TRR232 Hauschka Abandoned City(CD, Album, Promo) Temporary Residence Limited TRR232 US 2014 Sell This Version
SLANG50060 Hauschka Abandoned City(CD, Album) City Slang SLANG50060 Germany 2014 Sell This Version
SLANG50060BKUK Hauschka Abandoned City(10xFile, FLAC, Album) City Slang SLANG50060BKUK UK 2014
Windbell Four 123-124 Hauschka Abandoned City(CD, Album + CD, EP) Windbell Windbell Four 123-124 Japan 2014 Sell This Version