Have A Nice Day! ‎– 18 - Tower Record Shinjuku 18th Anniversery Feat. Have A Nice Day!

Not On Label ‎– none
CD, EP, Limited Edition, Sampler


1 フォーエバーヤング 4:37
2 ミッドナイトタイムライン 4:29
3 Scum Park 3:43
4 みんなどこ行く? 4:09
5 Love Supreme 5:09


This is sampler released by part of the project of commemorate the 18th anniversary of Tower Records Shinjuku [Tokyo].
Free distribution to everyone of product purchaser of 8th floor (Japanese Music corner) of Tower Records Shinjuku, at 8 Oct 2016.
Comes with Liner as a pro-printed jacket, On the back side, printed the release information of "The Manual (How To Sell My Shit)".

Track was selected by Hokuto Asami (Have A Nice Day!) and Shop manager of Tower Records Shinjuku, Under the theme of "18 years old".
Tracks compile from past works except "ミッドナイトタイムライン".
"ミッドナイトタイムライン" was preceding released from album "The Manual (How To Sell My Shit)". Track is slightly different version from album.

Track 1 from Album "Welcome 2 Scum Park"
Track 3 from EP "Black Emmanuelle EP"
Track 4 from Album "Hello Good Music, Hahaha…"
Track 5 from EP "Dystopia Romance 2.0"

"ミッドナイトタイムライン" is meant "Midnight Time Line".
"みんなどこ行く?" is meant "Everyone where go to?".