Havok (7) ‎– Unnatural Selection

Back On Black ‎– BOBV389LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Yellow with Green Splatter

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Am The State
A2 Give Me Liberty... Or Give Me Death
A3 It Is True
A4 Under The Gun
A5 Waste Of Life
B1 Living Nightmare
B2 Chasing The Edge
B3 Worse Than War
B4 Children Of The Grave
B5 Unnatural Selection
C1 Point Of No Return
C2 From The Cradle To The Grave
D1 Arise
Written By – Sepultura
D2 Postmortem/Raining Blood
Written By – Slayer


Unnatural Selection Is The Third Full Length Album From U.s. Thrash Metal Band HAVOK.
10 Tracks Of Stunning Modern Thrash Metal. Includes The 4 Track E.p. "Point Of No Return" As A Bonus.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 803341421387

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CANDLE411CD Havok (7) Unnatural Selection(CD, Album) Candlelight Records CANDLE411CD UK 2013 Sell This Version
CDL539CD Havok (7) Unnatural Selection(CD, Album) Candlelight Records USA CDL539CD US 2013 Sell This Version
REL003 Havok (7) Unnatural Selection(CD, Album) Relics Discos REL003 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version
CANDLE476CD Havok (7) Unnatural Selection(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Candlelight Records CANDLE476CD Europe 2015 Sell This Version
CDL594CD Havok (7) Unnatural Selection(CD, Album, Dig) Candlelight Records USA CDL594CD US 2013 Sell This Version



Add Review



May 23, 2016
Anybody know how many of these they stamped out of this limited edition? Thanks