Hawkwind ‎– Choose Your Masques

Back On Black ‎– RCV105LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Choose Your Masks
Written-By – D. Brock*, L. Steele*
A2 Dream Worker
Written-By – Bainbridge*
A3 Arrival In Utopia
Written-By – Brock*, L. Steele*
A4 Utopia
Written-By – Dr. Technical*
A5 Silver Machine
Written-By – D. Brock*, B. Calvert*
B1 Void City
Written-By – D. Brock*, Bainbridge*
B2 Solitary Mind Games
Written-By – Langton*
B3 Fahrenheit 451
Written-By – D. Brock*, B. Calvert*
B4 The Scan
Written-By – Bainbridge*
B5 Waiting For Tomorrow
Written-By – Huw Langton*, Marion Langton*
B6 Psychedelic Warlords
C1 Void City (Alternate Mix)
C2 Candle Burning
C3 5/4
C4 Waiting For Tomorrow (Alternate Mix)
C5 Radio Telepathy
C6 Lato
D1 Dream Worker (Extended Version)
D2 Oscillations
D3 Recent Reports
D4 Lato Percussive Electro (Earthed To The Ground)
D5 Solitary Mind Games (Alternate Version)
D6 Silver Machine (Single Version)



1000 copies only on 180g clear vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0803341400672

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RCALP 6055, PL 25440 Hawkwind Choose Your Masques(LP, Album) RCA, RCA RCALP 6055, PL 25440 UK 1982 Sell This Version
EBSCD 124, 125.0124.20 Hawkwind Choose Your Masques(CD, Album) Emergency Broadcast System, Emergency Broadcast System EBSCD 124, 125.0124.20 UK 1996 Sell This Version
ATOMCD 2026 Hawkwind Choose Your Masques(2xCD, Album, RE, RM) Atomhenge ATOMCD 2026 UK Unknown Sell This Version
PL 25440 Hawkwind Choose Your Masques(LP, Album) RCA PL 25440 Germany 1982 Sell This Version
RCAK 6055 Hawkwind Choose Your Masques(Cass, Album) RCA RCAK 6055 UK 1982 Sell This Version