Hayden ‎– Elk-Lake Serenade

Badman Recording Co. ‎– BRC-956, Hardwood Records ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wide Eyes
Arranged By [Strings And Horns] – Karen GravesCello – Kevin FoxDouble Bass [Upright Bass] – Drew BirstonViola – Kathleen KajiokaViolin – Karen Graves, Kathryn Sugden
A2 Home By Saturday
Pedal Steel Guitar – Burke Carroll
A3 Woody
Electric Guitar – Steve Briggs (2)
A4 This Summer
A5 Hollywood Ending
Trumpet – Bryden Baird
A6 Robbed Blind
Electric Guitar – Steve Briggs (2)
A7 Killbear
Arranged By [Strings] – Howie BeckCello – Kevin FoxMixed By – Howie*Violin – Sandy Baron*
A8 Through The Rads
B9 Starting Over
Arranged By [Strings And Horns] – Karen GravesDouble Bass [Upright Bass] – Drew BirstonFlugelhorn – Bryden BairdSaxophone, Bass Clarinet – Doug BanwellTrombone – Rob Tilluy
B10 Don't Get Down
Producer – Howie BeckVocals, Guitar, Percussion [Floor & Piano Bench] – Howie Beck
B11 Roll Down That Wave
Vocals – Julie Doiron
B12 My Wife
Bass – Howie Beck
B13 1939
B14 Elk-Lake Serenade
B15 Looking Back To Me
Pedal Steel Guitar – Burke Carroll

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Skyscraper National Park between September 2003 and March 2004.

Released with a CD booklet with lyrics and art illustrations. The booklet features the catalog number BRCD-956 (from the CD release by Badman Recording Co.).

Continuous track numbering as on cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text (below barcode)): 709363695617
  • Barcode (Scanned (actual barcode)): 0709363695624
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): BRC-956-A 11547.1(2)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): BRC-956-B 11547.2(2)

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VJCD149 Hayden Elk-Lake Serenade(CD, Album) Loose, Hardwood Records VJCD149 Europe 2004 Sell This Version
URA130 Hayden Elk-Lake Serenade(CD, S/Edition) Hardwood Records URA130 Australia 2004 Sell This Version
7697422772 Hayden Elk-Lake Serenade(CD, Album) Universal, Hardwood Records 7697422772 Canada 2004 Sell This Version
BRCD-956, none Hayden Elk-Lake Serenade(CD, Album) Badman Recording Co., Hardwood Records BRCD-956, none US 2004 Sell This Version