Hayden ‎– Everything I Long For

Hardwood Records ‎– HW003
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Remastered, Special Edition, Teal Vinyl


A1 Bad As They Seem
A2 In September
A3 We Don't Mind
A4 Tragedy
A5 Stem
B6 Skates
B7 I'm To Blame
B8 Assignment In Space With Rip Foster
B9 Driveway
C10 Hardly
C11 You Were Loved
C12 When This Is Over
C13 My Parent's House
C14 Lounging
D15 Original Recipes
D16 I Almost Cried
D17 Trees Lounge (Demo)
D18 Bad As They Seem (Demo)
D19 Recipe (Out-takes)


Special edition of 500 copies, only available at the 20th anniversary shows.

20th Anniversary Limited Ed.
remastered from original recordings
180-Gram double teal vinyl
features never-before heard out-takes & demos
Includes download card.

Gatefold sleeve.
Hand-numbered on the back sleeve. Edition of 500.
Printed inner sleeves feature lyrics and credits.

© 1995, 1996, 2016 Hardwood Records 1488 Queen St W, PO Box 90106, Toronto, On, Canada, M6K 3K3

Original 1995 credits:
Tracks A1, B6, B9 & C12 recorded at Umbrella Sound and the dubhouse, Toronto.
Tracks A3, A4, A5, B7, B8, C10, C11, C13 & C14 recorded by Hayden in his room, Thornhill, On.
Track A2 recorded at Crazyhead Studios, Toronto.

Mastered at the dubhouse.

All songs published by The Energy I Have Left (SOCAN / ASCAP).

20th Anniversary Edition credits:
Remastered at Joao Carvalho Mastering, Toronto, 2015.

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD002 Hayden Everything I Long For(CD, Album) Hardwood Records CD002 Canada 1995 Sell This Version
OPRD-A-30000 Hayden Everything I Long For(CD, Album, Promo) Outpost Recordings OPRD-A-30000 US 1995 Sell This Version
SUNCD023, none Hayden Everything I Long For(CD, Album) Sonic Unyon, Hardwood Records SUNCD023, none Canada 1995 Sell This Version
oprc-30000 Hayden Everything I Long For(Cass, Album) Outpost Recordings, Hardwood Records oprc-30000 US 1995 Sell This Version
HW003 Hayden Everything I Long For(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, Whi) Hardwood Records HW003 Canada 2016 Sell This Version