Hazel O'Connor ‎– Breaking Glass

A&M Records ‎– AMLH 64820
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Writing On The Wall 3:20
A2 Monsters In Disguise 3:22
A3 Come Into The Air 3:42
A4 Big Brother 3:04
A5 Who Needs It 3:09
A6 Will You 4:49
B1 Eighth Day 3:11
B2 Top Of The Wheel 3:15
B3 Calls The Tune 3:00
B4 Blackman 3:44
B5 Give Me An Inch 3:08
B6 If Only 4:15

Companies, etc.



Songs from the soundtrack of the motion movie 'Breaking Glass'.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): AMLH 64820-A TONE E-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): AMLH 64820-B E-1

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AMLH 64820 Hazel O'Connor Breaking Glass(LP, Album) A&M Records AMLH 64820 UK & Europe 1980 Sell This Version
396943-2 Hazel O'Connor Breaking Glass(CD, Album, RE) A&M Records 396943-2 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
396943-1 Hazel O'Connor Breaking Glass(LP, Album, RE) A&M Records 396943-1 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
C 37368 Hazel O'Connor Breaking Glass(Cass, Album) Festival Records Pty. Ltd. C 37368 Australia 1980 Sell This Version
AMP-28015 Hazel O'Connor Breaking Glass(LP, Album) A&M Records AMP-28015 Japan 1980 Sell This Version