Hazel O'Connor ‎– Cover Plus

Albion Records ‎– ALB 108, Albion Records ‎– ALB108
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 (Cover Plus) We're All Grown Up
A2 Hanging Around
A3 Ee-I-Addio
A4 Not For You
A5 Hold On
A6 So You're Born
B1 Dawn Chorus
B2 Animal Farm (We Will Be Happy?)
B3 Runaway
B4 Do What You Gotta Do
B5 Men Of Good Fortune
B6 That's Life

Companies, etc.



Issued with a picture/lyrics insert, early releases included a poster.
The cat# is listed as ALB 108 on the disc labels, and as ALB108 on the spine.

From the back of the sleeve:
Recorded and Mixed at Good Earth Studios, London May - June '81

From the disc labels:
℗ & © 1981 Albion Records Ltd.

Publishing info per track from the insert:
A1, A3 to B3, B6 - © 1981 Albion Music Ltd.
A2 - © 1977 April Music Ltd / Albion Music Ltd.
B4 - © 1967 The Emp. Co. Rights Assigned to Carlin Music Corp. for the U.K.
B5 - © 1973 Dunbar Music Inc. Rights assigned to Sunbury Music Ltd. for U.K.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched runout side A): ALB 108 A2 - A PORKY PRIME CUT.
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched runout side B): ALB 108 B2 - A PORKY PRIME CUT.

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2374 197 Hazel O'Connor Cover Plus(LP, Album) Albion Records 2374 197 Germany 1981 Sell This Version
ALB108 Hazel O'Connor Cover Plus(LP, Album) Albion Records ALB108 Scandinavia 1981 Sell This Version
201886 Hazel O'Connor Cover Plus(LP, Album) Albion Records, Virgin 201886 France 1981 Sell This Version
MSCD 23 Hazel O Connor* Cover Plus(CD, Album, RE) Music De Luxe MSCD 23 UK 1995 Sell This Version
ALLP 4.00010 J Hazel O'Connor Cover Plus(LP, Album, RE, Whi) Albion Records, Line Music GmbH ALLP 4.00010 J Germany 1986 Sell This Version