Head (5) & Bleeda ‎– Primates Vol. 1

MCG Entertainment ‎– none
2 × CDr


1-1 Big Pooh MCG* / Trae Intro
1-2 Mac 10* Moneys A Touch Away
1-3 Young Jeezy Trap Or Die
1-4 Trae Swang
1-5 Lil O*, Z-Ro, Bleeda Can't Wait Forever
1-6 Mase Same Nigga's
1-7 David Banner Take Yours 'B'
1-8 Fat Pat Third Coast
1-9 Trae, Mya Matter Of Time
1-10 Lil Webbie* Back Up
1-11 3rd Cloverland* Pull'N Out
1-12 Trae, Chingo Bling, Jayton* Bring It On
1-13 Da Gorilla Squad Flow
1-14 Da Gorilla Squad, Trae GNIC
2-1 Da Gorilla Squad Toast 2 Soliders
2-2 Trae, Wood, Skitz (13) Get Yo Mind Right
2-3 Makaveli A *K* A 2 Pac* Hail Mary
2-4 Game* Don't Need Yo Love
2-5 Juelz Santana Make It Work 4-Ya
2-6 Biggie* 10 Crack Commandments
2-7 Boyz N Da Hood Dem Boys
2-8 2 Pac* I Ain't Mad At Ya
2-9 Big Pokey City Too City
2-10 3-2 Da Governor* It's Ruff
2-11 Young Jeezy Let's Get It
2-12 Sunny Pooh* Stay On Ya Toes
2-13 Trae Don't Know
2-14 Lil Webbie* Laid Way Back



Front Cover:
Head & Bleeda of Da Gorilla Squad
Da squad of da 21st century
ABN Them "Assholes"
Da new mix tapes are in your hood, city, state, planet & a trap near you

Back Cover:
Da Gorilla Squad

On CDrs:
Head & Bleeda of Da-Gorilla Squad
"Thru the struggle came Pain...after the struggle came Fame"