Head Like A Hole ‎– 13

Blown Music ‎– BM14
Vinyl, LP, Album, Red


A1 Hole 4:07
A2 Life's A Joke 4:30
A3 Never Mind Today 3:07
A4 Afro Surprise 3:42
A5 Wrapped To Death 2:45
A6 Fish Across Face 4:15
A7 Fat Little Man 3:36
B1 Penut 6:26
B2 Big Mouth 3:59
B3 Narcotics, Noise & Nakedness 5:42
B4 Ritual Groovemeister 3:59
B5 12 4:33


2017 reissue on red vinyl, with insert, poster and stickers.

Initial release of 60 Red and 70 Black.

Red includes 2 stickers and poster
Black includes 1 sticker.

This version has the wrong track listing printed on the center stickers. The song 'Fat Little Man' is printed as being the first song on Side B but is actually the last song on Side A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 413000 028508

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
N 0216-2 Head Like A Hole 13(CD, Album) Noise International N 0216-2 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
D30786 Head Like A Hole 13(CD, Album) Wildside Records D30786 Australia & New Zealand 1992 Sell This Version
MASS 0124 Head Like A Hole 13(Cass, Album) Metal Mind Records MASS 0124 Poland 1992 Sell This Version
C 30786 Head Like A Hole 13(Cass) Wildside Records, Festival Records C 30786 New Zealand 1992 Sell This Version