Headpins ‎– Line Of Fire

Polydor ‎– 821 150-1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Mine, All Mine 5:15
A2 Feel It (Feel My Body) 5:03
A3 I Know What You're Thinking 4:14
A4 Just One More Time 4:39
B1 Don't Stand In The Line Of Fire 5:44
B2 Celebration 4:07
B3 Double Trouble 4:25
B4 I've Heard It All Before 3:20

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SGR 1017 Headpins Line Of Fire(LP, Album) Solid Gold Records (2) SGR 1017 Canada 1983 Sell This Version
VIL-6104 Headpins Line Of Fire(LP, Album) Victor VIL-6104 Japan 1984 Sell This Version
SGRC-9031 Headpins Line Of Fire(Cass, Album) Solid Gold Records (2) SGRC-9031 US 1983 Sell This Version
821 150-1, 821 150-1Y Headpins Line Of Fire(LP, Album) Polydor, Polydor 821 150-1, 821 150-1Y Germany 1983 Sell This Version
71011-2 Headpins Line Of Fire(CD, Album, RM) Solid Gold Records (2) 71011-2 Canada 2002 Sell This Version